State School Board Debates

District 12

This debate was held on September 30, 2020. Candidates Jim Moss and Becky Taylor. District 12 is made up of parts of Orem, Wasatch County, and the Uintah Basin.

District 11

This debate was held on October 6, 2020. Candidates Natalie Cline and Toni Zani. District 11 is made up of southwest Salt Lake County.

District 3

This debate will be held on October 8, 2020. Candidates Brett Garner and Matt Hymas. District 3 includes West Valley City and Tooele.

Miss the Primary debates? Watch below...

District 4 Debate Cancelled

District 10 Debate

Watch on YouTube

District 13 Debate

Watch on YouTube

District 15 Debate

Watch on YouTube

The Utah Education Debate Coalition Members:

 Debate Coalition members: Sutherland Institute, United Ways of Utah, UAPCS, KSL, Hinckley Institute